Latest Products http://www.mavenengitech.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Apr 2020 23:01:53 +0530 en-us http://www.mavenengitech.in Frozen Kesar Mango Pulp http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-kesar-mango-pulp.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-kesar-mango-pulp.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. As a known name, we ensure safe and timely delivery of the orders at any desired Amreli(India). Our frozen Kesar mango pulp is available is used extensively in making mango drinks.   Frozen Guava Pulp http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-guava-pulp.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-guava-pulp.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members are well aware about the payment procedures and they ensure that the clients are completely satisfied with the transactions made. We accept payment through all offline and online mediums. Located in Amreli(India), we have marked our presence as a distinguish Supplier since our products are qualitative and timely delivered. We offer tasty and healthy frozen guava pulp in various packaging like 5kg, 10kg, 20kg etc.  Frozen Alphonso Mango Pulp http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-alphonso-mango-pulp.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-alphonso-mango-pulp.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Well-established name in the domain, you can count on us for presenting extensive array of Frozen Alphonso Mango Pulp. The offered assortment of quality products is a result of complete quality inspections done at varied stages of sourcing raw material, which plays a vital role in delivering the finest products. We offer fresh frozen alphonso mango pulp available in various packaging like 5kg, 10kg, 15kg, 20kg etc.  Frozen Sweet Corn http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-sweet-corn.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-sweet-corn.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. We are a reliable name in this arena and thus make sure that the services offered by us for payment are easy to use as well as offer hassle-free and instant transactions. Frozen sweet corn prevents anemia, fights cancer and keeps heart healthy.  Frozen Punjabi Samosa http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-punjabi-samosa.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-punjabi-samosa.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Based in Amreli(India), our organization serves to the varied requirements related to diverse products. Our mouth-watering frozen Punjabi samosa is available in various packaging like 1kg, 2kg, 3kg, 5kg, etc.  Frozen Mixed Veg Samosa http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-mixed-veg-samosa.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-mixed-veg-samosa.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. Due to our secure and hassle-free payment procedures, clients stay satisfied with us. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods including cash and bank transfers. Our frozen mixed veg samosa has delicious taste and amazing health benefits.  Frozen Peas Paneer Samosa http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-peas-paneer-samosa.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-peas-paneer-samosa.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained high quality standards in the market by offering quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high grade raw material obtained from reliable sources. With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. Our frozen peas paneer samosa is suitable for various occasions like wedding, engagement, anniversary and birthday party. Frozen Paneer Tikka Samosa http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-paneer-tikka-samosa.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-paneer-tikka-samosa.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries! We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. Our frozen paneer tikka is an absolute treat to the food zealots.  Frozen Chilli Paneer Samosa http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-chilli-paneer-samosa.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-chilli-paneer-samosa.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Give a delicious treat to your taste buds with our frozen chili paneer samosa.  Frozen Brinjal http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-brinjal.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-brinjal.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly. Positioned amid the topmost providers, we are offering excellence in the form of products from Amreli(India). Brinjal reduces the absorption of bad cholesterol, prevents stomach ulcers, cleans blood and keeps heart healthy.  Frozen Bitter Gourd http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-bitter-gourd.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we consider all the stated quality norms for ensuring that optimum quality products reach the buyers. Over the years, we have emerged as a noteworthy Supplier offering a huge array of Bitter Gourd (Karela). Bitter gourd detoxifies the blood, reduces the level of cholesterol and helps in managing a healthy level of blood sugar.  Frozen Bottle Gourd http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-bottle-gourd.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired team of professionals who make sure that the material, required for manufacturing products, is of high quality standards and sourced from the trusted places only. To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. Bottle gourd is very good for heart health, reduces the level of cholesterol in the blood and helps in preventing urinary tract infections.  Frozen Cluster Beans http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-cluster-beans.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-cluster-beans.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. We have tied-up with the leading names offering qualitative raw material. Also, we check on several parameters prior to procurement for ensuring high quality standards. Cluster beans are very beneficial for diabetes, make bones stronger and keep heart healthy. Frozen Drumsticks http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-drumsticks.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-drumsticks.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a huge product basket that the customers can obtain right from Amreli(India). Supported by superior transportation system, we can easily make safe and quick deliveries within the promised time span. Drumsticks fight cold & flu, strengthen bones, avoid infections and cure various stomach ailments. Frozen Fenugreek Leaves http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-fenugreek-leaves.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-fenugreek-leaves.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. We offer fresh fenugreek leaves in various packaging like 5kg, 10kg, 20kg etc.  Frozen Field Beans http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-field-beans.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-field-beans.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of streamlined packing system, we become capable of meeting the bulk and customized packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the orders. As a dependable name, based in Amreli(India), we make available qualitative lot to every nook and corner ensuring maximum client satisfaction. We store field beans at -18oC to retain the freshness and hygiene of our product at the time of their delivery.  Frozen Green Peas http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-green-peas.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-green-peas.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities. Motivated by the aim to deliver nothing short of the best, we have grown as a reliable supplier of Green Peas (Green Vatana) in the market. Frozen green peas regulate blood sugar, sin liver functioning and boost immunity against diseases. Frozen Hyacinth Beans http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-hyacinth-beans.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-hyacinth-beans.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. We own a substantial warehouse to keep the stacked products safely until final dispatch. With the leading technologies and automated systems, we ensure that the fragile products are sternly packed and piled up systematically. Hyacinth beans help in weight loss, improve the health of nervous system and prevent various heart ailments. Frozen Baby Pumpkin http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-baby-pumpkin.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-baby-pumpkin.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the outstanding storage facility, we are capable to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we keep it updated to meet industry standards. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. We offer fresh and hygienic frozen baby pumpkin in various packaging like 5kg, 10kg, 20kg etc.  Frozen Ivy Gourd http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-ivy-gourd.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-ivy-gourd.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our prime concern is to fulfill variegated requirements of the clients, all the time. And, to achieve this objective, we have installed a capacious warehouse. By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. To retain the freshness and hygiene of Ivy gourd at the time of their delivery, we store them at a temperature of -18oC. Frozen Cut Okra http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-cut-okra.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-cut-okra.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Desirous of buying Okra Cut (Bhindi Cut)? We are one of the eminent Suppliers of a wide range. We keep a stern quality check on the various stages of designing and manufacturing or be it sourcing of raw material as well. We make certain that the materials used are of high quality and standard. We offer fresh frozen cut okra in various packaging like 5kg, 10kg, 15kg etc.  Frozen Pigeon Peas http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-pigeon-peas.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-pigeon-peas.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online or cash deposit, the financial operations are carried out only under the stern management, supervision of professionals. To make our payment procedures highly secured, we make use of the leading technologies to avoid any fraud. We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts. Our frozen pigeon peas offer amazing taste and innumerous health benefts.  Frozen Ridge Gourd http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-ridge-gourd.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-ridge-gourd.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. From mass to retail requirement fulfillment, we can do it all. Our organization has a widespread trading system to offer our patrons with the goods all year round and make scheduled delivery. Ridge gourd purifies blood, aids in jaundice, prevent diabetes and helps in weight loss.  Frozen Whole Okra http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-whole-okra.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-whole-okra.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the trustworthy suppliers, we are offering only the finest quality Whole Baby Okra (Bhindi) at reasonable price. We have a skilled team of quality experts that stringently checks each and every product at different stages. Our hygienic frozen whole okra is available in various packaging like 10kg, 15kg, 20kg etc.  Frozen Patra http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-patra.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-patra.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. Our frozen patra is suitable for various special occasions and can be enjoyed with beverages on a day-to-day basis. Frozen Mixed Vegetables http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-mixed-vegetables.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/frozen-mixed-vegetables.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of Mixed Vegetables We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. The super-hygienic frozen mixed vegetables we offer bestow with innumerable health benefits.  Cold Storage Plant http://www.mavenengitech.in/cold-storage-plant.htm http://www.mavenengitech.in/cold-storage-plant.htm Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Maven Engitech Pvt Ltd is incorporated company under Indian Company act and specializing in the cold chain like Cold Room, Cold Storages for Vegetables & Fruits, POTATO COLD STORAGE, CA Cold Storage, Banana/Mango Ripening Plant, Blast Freezer, Incubation Rooms etc for all Food/Pharma and other related industries.,